Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
 
Laura Rossmann
Laura Rossmann Consulting, LLC
314-616-4250
laura@laurarossmann.com

President Elect
 
Jim Schallom, CFRE
Director of Resource Development
Sherwood Forest 
2708 Sutton Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63143
314-644-3322
jims@sherwoodforeststl.org

Immediate Past-President
 
Bret Heinrich, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
St. Andrew’s Charitable Foundation
6633 Delmar Blvd. 
St. Louis, MO 63130
314-802-1940
bheinrich@standrews1.com

Secretary
 
Stephanie Nigh
Campaign Manager
Saint Louis University
1 North Grand Blvd.
DuBourg Hall
St. Louis, MO 63103
314-977-7700
nigh.stephanie@gmail.com

Vice President, Internal Relations
 
Amie Bossi, CFRE
Development Director 
Unlimited Play
208 Compass Point
St. Charles, MO 63301
636-757-3978
amie@unlimitedplay.org

Vice-President, Professional Development
 
Lyndsey Reichardt, MPA, CFRE
Development Director
Oasis Network
lreichardt@oasisnet.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Yvette LeGear Hartsfield, CFRE
Managing Director of Development
Missouri History Museum
5700 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-746-4460
yhartsfield@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Finance

Donna Bruner, CFRE
Development Director
NCADA
9355 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
314-962-3456
dbruner@ncada-stl.org


Committee Chairs

Internal Relations Committee

Membership Engagement

Larry Hostetler
The Salvation Army
larry_hostetler@usc.salvationarmy.org
1130 Hampton Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
314-646-3000

Senior Professionals
 
Dan Reynolds, MPPA
Managing Partner
Holmes, Radford, & Avalon Inc.
15480 Clayton Rd., Suite 221B
Ballwin, MO 63011
 314-771-1042
dreynolds@holmesradford.com

Diversity and Inclusion
 
Jarel Loveless
Associate Director of Development
University of Missouri - St. Louis
1 University Blvd.
230 Woods Hall
St. Louis, MO 63121
314-322-8546
jarel.loveless@gmail.com

Young Professionals
 
Jake O'Neal
Development Coordinator
Saint Louis Zoo
1 Government Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-646-4820
oneal@stlzoo.org

Professional Development Committee

Programming, Co-Chair

Katy Robertson

Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Giving
University of Missouri-St. Louis
1 University Blvd.
440 Woods Hall
St. Louis, MO 63121
314-322-8546
robertsonkaty@gmail.com

Programming, Co-Chair

Maria Bradford
Major Gifts Manager
Saint Louis Zoo
One Government Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-646-4680
mbradford@stlzoo.org

Conference

Katie Harder, CFRE
Senior Advancement Officer 
University of Missouri-St. Louis
1 University Blvd.
230 Woods Hall
St. Louis, MO 63121
 314-322-8546
harderk@umsl.edu

National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair

Kristi Meyers Gallup
Your Philanthropy, LLC
Principal
kristigallup@gmail.com

National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair

Faith Maddy
Forest Park Forever
Vice President, Development & Campaigns
5585 Grand Drive in Forest Park
St. Louis, MO 63112
fmaddy@forestparkforever.org

Scholarships

Laura Roeseler
Development Director
Girls on the Run St. Louis
3155 Sutton Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63143
314-862-6266
laura@girlsontherunstlouis.org

Mentoring

Diane Bauhof, CFRE
Director of Corporate and Board Relations
St. Louis Zoo
One Government Drive 
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-646-4702
bauhof@stlzoo.org

External Relations Committee

Sponsorship

Ellen Howe, CFRE
Senior Consultant
The Rome Group
3120 Locust Street
St. Louis, MO 63130
314-533-0930

Marketing 
Theresa Fleck
Development Director
New City School
5209 Waterman Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108
314-361-6411
tfleck@newcityschool.org

Government Relations
 
Jackie Kirouac-Fram
Development Director
FOCUS St. Louis
815 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-622-1250
jackie@focus-stl.org
Finance Committee

Every Member Campaign