Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
 
Jim Schallom, CFRE
Director of Resource Development
Sherwood Forest
314-520-2372
jims@sherwoodforeststl.org

President Elect
 
Lyndsey Reichardt, MPA, CFRE
Development Director
Oasis
lreichardt@oasisnet.org
314-862-2933x240

Immediate Past-President
 
Laura Rossmann, CFRE
Director of Donor Stewardship
Support Dogs, Inc.
314-997-2325
lrossmann@supportdogs.org

Secretary
 
Katy Robertson, CFRE
University Advancement
University of Missouri - St. Louis
314-516-6503
robertsonkat@umsl.edu

Vice President, Internal Relations
 
Amie Bossi, CFRE
bossivoice@gmail.com

Vice-President, Professional Development
 
Maria Bradford, CFRE
Director of Community Engagement
St. Louis Community Foundation
314-880-4961
mbradford@stlgives.org

Vice-President, External Relations

Yvette LeGear Hartsfield, CFRE
Managing Director of Development
Missouri History Museum
5700 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-746-4460
yhartsfield@mohistory.org

Vice-President, Finance

Stephanie Nigh 
Campaign Manager
Saint Louis University
314-977-7700
nigh.stephanie@gmail.com


Committee Chairs

Internal Relations Committee

Membership Engagement

Melissa Hollabaugh
Director of Philanthropy
mhollabaugh@worldpediatricproject.org
755 S New Ballas Road, Suite 140 
St. Louis, Missouri 63141 
314.317.8809

Senior Professionals
 
Kristi Meyers-Gallup
Principal Consultant
Your Philanthropy, LLC
314-308-3066
kristi@yourphilanthropystl.com

Diversity and Inclusion
 
Cate Redfern, CFRE
Consultant
Adansonia Consulting
314-399-6944
cate@adansoniaconsulting.com

Young Professionals
 
Jake O'Neal
Development Coordinator
Saint Louis Zoo
1 Government Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-646-4820
oneal@stlzoo.org

Professional Development Committee

Programming, Co-Chair

Sarah Willey
Director of Development and Community Outreach
Great Rivers Environmental Law Center
314-231-4181
sarah@greatriverslaw.org

Programming, Co-Chair

Bryan Rogers
Manager of Advancement
Gateway Greening
314-588-9600 ext. 111

Conference

Theresa Fleck
Senior Consultant
314-716-2496
tfleck@lbh-stl.com

National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair

Faith Maddy
Forest Park Forever
Vice President, Development & Campaigns
5585 Grand Drive in Forest Park
St. Louis, MO 63112
fmaddy@forestparkforever.org

Scholarships

Lisa Masters
Development Director
Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology
314-977-8431
lisa.l.masters@slu.edu


Mentoring

Anne L. Wiehagen
Society of the Sacred Heart
314-880-0551
awiehagen@rscjph.org

External Relations Committee

Sponsorship

Ellen Howe, CFRE
Senior Consultant
The Rome Group
3120 Locust Street
St. Louis, MO 63130
314-533-0930

Marketing 
Laura Roeseler
VP of Development
Epilepsy Foundation of Missouri & Kansas
314-256-2513
lroeseler@efmk.org

Government Relations
 
Jackie Kirouac-Fram
Development Director
FOCUS St. Louis
815 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-657-4029
jackie@focus-stl.org
Finance Committee

Every Member Campaign

Jason A. Huff, MBA, CFRE
Executive Director of Development
Mercy Health Foundation
314-364-2908
jason.huff2@mercy.net

Member at Large

Diane Bauhof, CFRE
Director of Corporate and Board Relations
St. Louis Zoo
314-646-4702
bauhof@stlzoo.org